play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Zam A on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service Just brought a Ford Focus TDDI from carsons, very happy with the customer service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Scott H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car with low mileage and full service history. Excellent service from Carson Motors I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A Hidden Gem

    By CAROLINE G on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class, attentative staff,not pushy! All the cars are immaculate on the eye. Purchased two cars from Carson Motors now and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    it was worth my money nice one guys

    By Sammy P on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time bought a car from here was satisfied with the service I got and most it was worth my money would highly recommend people to buy from here and the people who work here are nice guys thank you so much.


  • 5

    clio

    By Nasir Y on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kind and polite salesman, explained what I needed to know. Bought a Renault Clio, nice little runabout, great.


  • 5

    good

    By Lachlan T on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    good time and a brilliant car sales company


  • 5

    Brilliant, will be returnung 100%

    By Dean W on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall corsa, been brilliant , cars was perfect and was brilliant customer services


  • 5

    happy customer!!!

    By Sam A on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with the service i received. As a first time buyer i was nervous as i dont know anything about cars but the gentlemen that served me helped me choose the perfect car which i love! The service is one of the best ive receieved! Will definitely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Naheam Y on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service car clean found it easy to pick the right car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle W on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent!! I would definetely recommend them, this is my first car that I bought and the service I received couldn't be faulted, the staff helped me choose the right car for me notvjust any car to get a sale.


‹ Prev Next ›