play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By RYAN O on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to have a look at several cars and were impressed that we were allowed to look at the cars with no pressure from any pushy sales people. Tony allowed us time to look at all the cars then answered the questions that we had, really friendly and helpful. Friendly and helpful and I know where to go if I am looking for another vehicle. Very impressed with the overall experience and would recommend them .


  • 5

    Great second hand car dealers

    By DAVID R on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull service, even though it was Easter weekend they made sure that the car was ready for us as needed it asap


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Zam A on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service Just brought a Ford Focus TDDI from carsons, very happy with the customer service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Scott H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car with low mileage and full service history. Excellent service from Carson Motors I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A Hidden Gem

    By CAROLINE G on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class, attentative staff,not pushy! All the cars are immaculate on the eye. Purchased two cars from Carson Motors now and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    it was worth my money nice one guys

    By Sammy P on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time bought a car from here was satisfied with the service I got and most it was worth my money would highly recommend people to buy from here and the people who work here are nice guys thank you so much.


  • 5

    clio

    By Nasir Y on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kind and polite salesman, explained what I needed to know. Bought a Renault Clio, nice little runabout, great.


  • 5

    good

    By Lachlan T on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    good time and a brilliant car sales company


  • 5

    Brilliant, will be returnung 100%

    By Dean W on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall corsa, been brilliant , cars was perfect and was brilliant customer services


  • 5

    happy customer!!!

    By Sam A on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with the service i received. As a first time buyer i was nervous as i dont know anything about cars but the gentlemen that served me helped me choose the perfect car which i love! The service is one of the best ive receieved! Will definitely recommend to everyone!


‹ Prev Next ›