play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a used car

    By JENNY L on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy. Got a one year warranty with RAC


  • 5

    Carson Motors Customer Care

    By JAMES P on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Carson Motors. Tony was ever helpful, did not put any pressure on us, allowed us to look at a good selection of used cars. We were after a low value runaround and found what we were looking for. On putting down the deposit, CM organised an MOT and clearly outlined the work required before we went for the test drive. We then bought the car. The climate control was slightly malfunctioning but was covered under the 3-month warranty. However, the warranty had not been received in the post. CM helpfully took the car back anyway rather than asking us to wait for the warranty and within 24 hours the repair garage fixed the problem. The car runs really well and obviously still covered by the warranty. Thanks CM, really good of you. Buying a 13-year old car you might expect some problems but with CM's customer focus and the 3-month warranty to back this up, you are in a safe place with Carson Motors. I would highly recommend. Thanks, Jim


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service, and a great car!

    By ROSS B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a daunting experience! Trust me I know, I have been scammed so many times before in the past and fairly recently. I'm a single dad of two , and needed a good reliable car for work and school runs etc as I live in the country side busses are a no go! And to top matters of, I had very little money. That said, I went onto autotraider with my budget, found Carsons and although it was over 200 miles away they had a car I liked and looked decent for the money I had. Read the reviews, most good some not so. I called tony from C/M/l who was extremely polite, professional and even made you feel comfy over the phone. We spoke and he put the car for an mot, he had replaced two new tires , brake disks and pads etc in order to pass the mot, he went above and beyond for me to make sure I had a perfect running car! Tony called me every step of the way and answered all questions I had. The car is exceptional! And in immaculate condition for age! Phenomenal! Thanks Tony! R


  • 5

    Bought a car from here

    By JOANNE S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here no hassle and pressure. Very quick at putting my door right after seeing slight fault. Did it straight away with no hassle at all. Very friendly guys.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ROY D on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service no hard sell second car bought from here .Will buy again from Carson motors


  • 5

    Perfect and uncomplicated negotiations.

    By KEVAN JAMES H on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect uncompicated and polite negotiations. All my questions were answered with ease and commitment.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Robert M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best choice ever made, very polite and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    MX5 purchase and dealership

    By Darren L on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure doing business with, expectations and professionalism. Definitely recommend to any car buyer!


  • 5

    Great Car and fantastic condition. Highly recommen

    By FAROUK L on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Staff were generally helpful in all aspects of the procurement my car and I can't thank them enough. Car is in great condition as advertised and didn't disappoint in any way whilst making over 6hrs journey down to London non- stop. "Thank you once again and you can be sure we'll do business in the near futre".


  • 5

    So happy i found you online very happy

    By PAULINE T on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars great service nothing was to much trouble i ended up buying a fiat panda in fantastic condition i love it have recommended to friends. My daughter is looking for a car i would certainly go here first very happy. Thank you so much for my lovely little car.


‹ Prev Next ›