play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and very considerate and very friendly

    By HANIF JAMANI on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes and I’ve told all my friends who looking for new or used cars to contact Carson motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A few issues when I picked the car up but everything was sorted quickly and without any hassle really friendly and helpful will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent friendly informative service . Would highly recommend .

    By David on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend . Lots of vehicles in very good condition .


  • 5

    Great service, good communication, straightforward sale. Many thanks

    By judith pearce haydon on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was a very easy straight forward experiment. Got myself a top car, good price and excellent service. A great garage. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again.


  • 5

    GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, NOT PROPERLY CLEANED THOU!!

    By Nick M on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whilst the customer service was very good, the cleanlines of the exterior or the vehicle was not at all very good. The stereo wasn't working, so the dealer kindly fitted another one which did as a temporary fix. Just because it was a used car it is that attention to detail regarding cleaning that let the whole things down. I took it to a proper valeters at my on expense to be cleaned properly.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By kenneth heskin on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service and very professional and honest.


  • 5

    Friendly & professional.

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & reliable service. Great car & at a good price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Its The Way I Sell Them A Totally Different Carson

    By tom M on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First impression good. Well received by sales host Tony for our needs. Then we browsed a small tidy warehouse full of clean pretty cars each with a previous life and story. Pleased that third party warranty was available at a small surcharge as these cars have history and old bones like humans. Tony was pleasant and good energy. No pressure whatsoever and he knows the business and his way around all the bits of a car while some people just admire the Horsepower and cosmetics. Well that is how I describe my experience and I trust my instincts. As a writer and creative genius I thrive by them x Tom


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By michael H on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, the car I wanted was of course at the back of the showroom but was quickly moved out so I could take it for a test drive. Upon test driving the car I purchased & drove away in under two hours. It was a pleasure doing business and will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By HASHEM A on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service as well as honesty which is a rare attribute found in a car sales man. Very satisfied with the vehicle and would highly recommend Carson Motors to anyone and everyone


‹ Prev Next ›