play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By michael H on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, the car I wanted was of course at the back of the showroom but was quickly moved out so I could take it for a test drive. Upon test driving the car I purchased & drove away in under two hours. It was a pleasure doing business and will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By HASHEM A on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service as well as honesty which is a rare attribute found in a car sales man. Very satisfied with the vehicle and would highly recommend Carson Motors to anyone and everyone


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By BEVERLEY P on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A genuinely nice guy and very helpful And would recommend them to a friend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON C on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My name is mr carter I've just bought a Nissan micra from Carson motors the service was excellent I would definitely use them again a big big thank you j carter


  • 5

    mercedes 180, all okay

    By ALAN S on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very polite & helpful, car when it arrived was what it was purported to be.many thanks.


  • 5

    Very nice to deal with

    By john T on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great paid a deposit for the car and they kept hold of the vehicle even tho people rang up saying they had the full money and would come down right away


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend!

    By craig M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to work with! Helpful on the detail I needed to know and made the payment and vehicle ownership a nice and easy process.


  • 5

    Loads of well looked after cars

    By anthony F on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate guy help me with all the paper work , showed me the cars i was interested in and getting the car out when i paid for it


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience in Preston

    By stefan L on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy transaction and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Unbelievable experience.

    By ROGER N on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable experience. Having bought from umpteen dealers in the past, I despaired of ever finding a trustworthy one. Carson Motors excelled in every way. The car is immaculate. Minor repairs were carried out before I collected the car. Nothing was too much trouble. I would heartily recommend anyone in or near Preston to visit here for a good value vehicle and great service.


‹ Prev Next ›