play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By BEVERLEY P on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A genuinely nice guy and very helpful And would recommend them to a friend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON C on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My name is mr carter I've just bought a Nissan micra from Carson motors the service was excellent I would definitely use them again a big big thank you j carter


  • 5

    mercedes 180, all okay

    By ALAN S on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very polite & helpful, car when it arrived was what it was purported to be.many thanks.


  • 5

    Very nice to deal with

    By john T on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great paid a deposit for the car and they kept hold of the vehicle even tho people rang up saying they had the full money and would come down right away


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend!

    By craig M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to work with! Helpful on the detail I needed to know and made the payment and vehicle ownership a nice and easy process.


  • 5

    Loads of well looked after cars

    By anthony F on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate guy help me with all the paper work , showed me the cars i was interested in and getting the car out when i paid for it


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience in Preston

    By stefan L on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy transaction and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Unbelievable experience.

    By ROGER N on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable experience. Having bought from umpteen dealers in the past, I despaired of ever finding a trustworthy one. Carson Motors excelled in every way. The car is immaculate. Minor repairs were carried out before I collected the car. Nothing was too much trouble. I would heartily recommend anyone in or near Preston to visit here for a good value vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    Bought a used car

    By JENNY L on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy. Got a one year warranty with RAC


  • 5

    Carson Motors Customer Care

    By JAMES P on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Carson Motors. Tony was ever helpful, did not put any pressure on us, allowed us to look at a good selection of used cars. We were after a low value runaround and found what we were looking for. On putting down the deposit, CM organised an MOT and clearly outlined the work required before we went for the test drive. We then bought the car. The climate control was slightly malfunctioning but was covered under the 3-month warranty. However, the warranty had not been received in the post. CM helpfully took the car back anyway rather than asking us to wait for the warranty and within 24 hours the repair garage fixed the problem. The car runs really well and obviously still covered by the warranty. Thanks CM, really good of you. Buying a 13-year old car you might expect some problems but with CM's customer focus and the 3-month warranty to back this up, you are in a safe place with Carson Motors. I would highly recommend. Thanks, Jim