play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect and uncomplicated negotiations.

    By KEVAN JAMES H on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect uncompicated and polite negotiations. All my questions were answered with ease and commitment.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Robert M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best choice ever made, very polite and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    MX5 purchase and dealership

    By Darren L on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure doing business with, expectations and professionalism. Definitely recommend to any car buyer!


  • 5

    Great Car and fantastic condition. Highly recommen

    By FAROUK L on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Staff were generally helpful in all aspects of the procurement my car and I can't thank them enough. Car is in great condition as advertised and didn't disappoint in any way whilst making over 6hrs journey down to London non- stop. "Thank you once again and you can be sure we'll do business in the near futre".


  • 5

    So happy i found you online very happy

    By PAULINE T on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars great service nothing was to much trouble i ended up buying a fiat panda in fantastic condition i love it have recommended to friends. My daughter is looking for a car i would certainly go here first very happy. Thank you so much for my lovely little car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By DAVID Y on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a second car from here and was given great customer service, my second car developed a sensor issue, no questions asked they took the car and fixed it the same day. Great experience.

    Reply from Carson Motors Ltd on 13/10/18

    thank you very much for feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By RYAN O on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to have a look at several cars and were impressed that we were allowed to look at the cars with no pressure from any pushy sales people. Tony allowed us time to look at all the cars then answered the questions that we had, really friendly and helpful. Friendly and helpful and I know where to go if I am looking for another vehicle. Very impressed with the overall experience and would recommend them .


  • 5

    Great second hand car dealers

    By DAVID R on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull service, even though it was Easter weekend they made sure that the car was ready for us as needed it asap


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Zam A on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service Just brought a Ford Focus TDDI from carsons, very happy with the customer service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Scott H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car with low mileage and full service history. Excellent service from Carson Motors I would recommend them to anyone.