play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    happy customer!!!

    By Sam A on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with the service i received. As a first time buyer i was nervous as i dont know anything about cars but the gentlemen that served me helped me choose the perfect car which i love! The service is one of the best ive receieved! Will definitely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Naheam Y on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service car clean found it easy to pick the right car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle W on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent!! I would definetely recommend them, this is my first car that I bought and the service I received couldn't be faulted, the staff helped me choose the right car for me notvjust any car to get a sale.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By KATY A on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the excellent service I received. The staff were very polite and considerate and helped me chose a car that is perfect for me! I would definitely recommend this place.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PETER D on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service viewed the car Saturday. Agreed to pick up and collect Monday full 12 months mot. Valeted. And warranty perfect. Thank you once again


  • 5

    5* would recommend anytime

    By NORMAN A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guy, Top car, Great service, 12 months m.o.t all included


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By WILLIAM F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased,good car , good price.I will be recommending to my friends and family


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By MARTIN D on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class I bought a 1.6 Hyundai coupe, it had, had some issues and they fixed them before I bought the car, I was delighted by the smoothness of the sale, I would definitely use them again top class salesmanship, well happy


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Inzy H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Review

    By Shazia O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars. Good value. Good customer services