play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Inzy H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Review

    By Shazia O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars. Good value. Good customer services


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By KATE B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service!! Stayed at the garage later than normal just so that I could get my car the day I needed it! Couldn't ask for more!


  • 5

    A positive experience, thanks

    By JAY A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Nice and easy, hassle free experience. Would buy again from this company and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent overall service

    By Sheraz A on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought my second car from here. good lads and good cars definitely would go back, the service was excellent. Keep it up Would highly recommend


  • 5

    A patient understanding experience

    By Brian O on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car I thought would suit me, but had a look at other cars on site, just in case there was something else of interest. No pressure put on me. Decided on my first choice, and got a good part exchange deal. Because I had a Private Reg. I had to apply to DVLA by post, Could not do it on line for some reason. As a result there was a delay in making the exchange, and Tony was very understanding and kept the car for me for 2 weeks. Tony was very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By James M on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great and honest dealership. They answered all of our questions and we were treated with respect.


  • 5

    Fair dealer

    By Daniel F on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience will definitely call again, will also recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Honesty is the best policy

    By James P on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honesty is the best policy and Mr Carson is definitely an honest man.. So I found the car I wanted 'Audi A4 2.5 v6 diesel' and I rang to place a deposit down on the car. I informed him that I was going to pick the car up in 2 weeks which was no problem he then told me that he would put a new Mot on the car for when I picked the car up. In the process of getting the Mot on the car the mechanic told him that there was a engine fault and there could be problems. Mr Carson informed me of this as soon as possible and also gave me my full deposit back. All though I never purchased the car the experience of dealing with a honest car salesman was a pleasure thank you.


  • 5

    Fair and courteous Motor Dealers.

    By vance G on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Suzuki Ignis from Carson Motors. Unfortunately it had a couple of faults with brakes and steering. After contacting them we came to an agreement and Carson agreed to pay half the costs of the repairs. Which I thought was very fair. I would recommend this Car Trader to all potential buyers.