play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carson Motors Ltd

At Carson Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carson Motors Ltd

Carson Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* would recommend anytime

    By NORMAN A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guy, Top car, Great service, 12 months m.o.t all included


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By WILLIAM F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased,good car , good price.I will be recommending to my friends and family


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By MARTIN D on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class I bought a 1.6 Hyundai coupe, it had, had some issues and they fixed them before I bought the car, I was delighted by the smoothness of the sale, I would definitely use them again top class salesmanship, well happy


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Inzy H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Review

    By Shazia O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars. Good value. Good customer services


  • 5

    A positive experience, thanks

    By JAY A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Nice and easy, hassle free experience. Would buy again from this company and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent overall service

    By Sheraz A on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought my second car from here. good lads and good cars definitely would go back, the service was excellent. Keep it up Would highly recommend


  • 5

    A better way to buy a car

    By Wilf V on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Carsons a few years ago and now we are about to buy its replacement. The experience was great, an honest trader who was totally open about the vehicles on display, corrected a fault which there was on the car and ensured it had both an MOT and warranty. I don't usually enjoy the car buying experience, however it was different with Carson Motors.


  • 5

    A patient understanding experience

    By Brian O on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car I thought would suit me, but had a look at other cars on site, just in case there was something else of interest. No pressure put on me. Decided on my first choice, and got a good part exchange deal. Because I had a Private Reg. I had to apply to DVLA by post, Could not do it on line for some reason. As a result there was a delay in making the exchange, and Tony was very understanding and kept the car for me for 2 weeks. Tony was very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By James M on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great and honest dealership. They answered all of our questions and we were treated with respect.